The following is a listing of all ISEBTT Council members and their functions

Richard Heller
Old Dominion University, VA, USA
Lluis M. Mir
Institut Gustave Roussy, France
Damijan Miklavčič
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Past President
Rafael V. Davalos
Virginia Tech, VA, USA
Officer: Engineering / Physical Sciences
Wolfgang Frey
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Officer: Engineering / Physical Sciences
Maja Čemažar
Ljubljana Institute of Oncology, Slovenia
Officer: Biological Sciences
Marie-Pierre Rols
Institute of Pharmacology and Structural Biology, France
Officer: Biological Sciences
Julie K. Gehl
Zealand University Hospital, Univ. of Copenhagen, Denmark
Officer: Medical Applications
Javier Raso
University of Zaragoza, Spain
Officer: Food Applications
Eugene Vorobiev
University of Technology of Compiegne, France
Officer: Environment Applications
Giovanna Ferrari
University of Salerno & ProdAl Scarl, Italy
Officer At Large
Matej Kranjc
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Officer At Large

The ISEBTT was developed with the help of the following people, members of the Society Development Committee

  • Hidenori Akiyama, Japan
  • Xinhua Chen, China
  • Giovanna Ferrari, Italy
  • Wolfgang Frey, Germany
  • Julie Gehl, Denmark
  • Richard Heller, United States
  • Henry Jäger, Austria
  • Guillermo Marshall, Argentina

  • Damijan Miklavčič, Slovenia
  • Lluis M. Mir, France
  • Mihaela Moisescu, Romania
  • Indrawati Oey, New Zealand
  • Maria Rosaria Scarfi, Italy
  • P. Thomas Vernier, United States
  • Eung Jee Woo, South Korea